Altitude Wine Selection Altitude Restaurant

Welcome to Altitude

The unique culinary concept was founded by Chef Gilles Dupont and Chef Thomas Byrne. Our two Michelin-starred chefs and our Executive Chef Fabien Legon combine their skills and passion for flavors to offer to our guests an exquisite, creative and affordable cuisine.

Perfectly located in Geneva Airport and only a few minutes away from Palexpo and Arena Center, Altitude’s restaurant is given a conference center with 7 private rooms: bright, fully furnished and multi-purpose. It can welcome over a hundred persons. Our professional team offers you a facility fully dedicated to your corporate events: conventions, meetings, seminars and trainings.

Your business lunch will have another flavor in this unique spot offering a beautiful panoramic view on the tarmac and Jura mountains.

Throughout the year, Altitude also offers to privatize its entire restaurant floor at night becoming a unique occasion for your company events such as Christmas dinners and dinner cocktails up to 300 persons.

 

 

THE PERFECT VENUE FOR YOUR EVENT

The function rooms can be configured for small intimate meetings as well as large seminars or banquets.

Altitude Wine Selection Altitude Restaurant

Bienvenue au restaurant Altitude

Le restaurant Altitude crée par les Chefs Gilles Dupont et Thomas Byrne, étoilés au Guide Michelin, est un concept unique à Genève. Jour après jour, notre Chef Fabien Legon met tout son savoir faire et sa passion des saveurs pour vous proposer une cuisine à la fois gastronomique, créative et accessible.  

Idéalement situé à Genève Aéroport et à seulement quelques minutes à pieds de l’Arena et de Palexpo, l’Altitude dispose d’un centre de conférence avec 7 salles de séminaire privatives lumineuses, entièrement équipées et modulables, pouvant accueillir plus de 100 personnes. Doté d’une équipe de professionnels dédiée à votre service, l’Altitude vous propose un lieu entièrement conçu pour tous vos évènements d’entreprise : conférences, réunions, séminaires et formations.

Vos déjeuners d’affaire auront une autre saveur dans ce lieu atypique offrant une vue panoramique splendide sur le tarmac et la chaîne du Jura.

Toute l’année, l’Altitude vous propose de privatiser tout son espace en soirée, devenant dès lors le lieu idéal pour tous vos évènements d’entreprise jusqu’à 300 personnes. Vous souhaitez organiser votre dîner de fin d’année ou encore un grand cocktail dînatoire, l’Altitude vous promet des instants inoubliables !

L'EMPLACEMENT IDEAL POUR VOS EVENEMENTS

Les espaces évènementiels du restaurant Altitude peuvent accueillir vos séminaires en petit comité, vos déjeuners d’affaires jusqu’aux banquets de 300 personnes.